Reference to Archives Source Codes for the Port Elizabeth Archivesarchival documents

GSEE Department of Justice, Supreme Court Port Elizabeth (1974 – 1975)
GSEE Department of Justice (Illiquid Cases) (1982 -)
PWDP Department of Public Works (1948 – 1983)
3/PEZ Municipalty, Port Elizabeth. Department of the City Engineer (1950 – 1976)
3/PEZ Municipality, Port Elizabeth. Department of the Town Clerk (1944 – 1970)
3/PEZ Municipality, Port Elizabeth. Electrical Department (1948 – 1979)
3/UIT Municipality, Uitenhage (1950 – 1967)
4/PEZ Divisional Council Port Elizabeth (1858 – 1964)

Should you need copies of any of the documents which full references can be found on the National Archives of South Africa’s web site, you can contact me for a quotation for digital copies.